IMA Board of Directors

Our Mission Statement

The Iowa Mortgage Association is dedicated to the preservation, progress and improvement of mortgage lending in the state of Iowa. We are proactive with legislative initiatives and provide our members with quality, professional education. We encourage high standards of professional ethics and integrity from our members and affiliates, and promote these principles throughout our communities.


Marcy Wagner, President
Titlecore National, LLC
518 Main Street
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
(402) 296-4141


Laura Kay Sheely, President-elect
Community First Credit Union
3015 Blairs Ferry Rd NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
(319) 378-0101


Scott Brekke, Vice President
Great Southern Bank
4701 Singing Hills Blvd.
Sioux City, IA
(712) 274-6706


Tim Lamb, Secretary/Treasurer
Movement Mortgage
1641 Boyson Road, Suite 102
Hiawatha, IA
(319) 360-9455


Vicki Davis, Immediate Past President
Central Bank
300 E. Hickman Rd.
Waukee, IA 50322
(515) 987-2299


Board of Directors


Val Reason
Essent Mortgage Insurance
Stuart, IA
(515) 418-0386




Paul Lasher
Wells Fargo
4300 E 53rd St
Davenport, IA 52807
(563) 328-8448




Deb Mulvania
First Central State Bank
LeClaire, IA 52753          
(563) 289-2265




Rhonda Kimble
Iowa Finance Authority
2015 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50312
(515) 725-4900




Jennifer Coyle
American National Bank
535 W Broadway St., Ste 100
Council Bluffs, IA 50503
(402) 689-8034




Scott Mueller
Farmers State Bank
131 Tower Park Drive
Waterloo, IA 50710
(319) 874-4309




Kim McCoy
University of Iowa Community Credit Union
2355 Landon Road
North Liberty, IA 52317
(319) 341-4502




Chuck Simmons
Wintrust Mortgage
6750 Westown Pkwy, Ste. 100A
Clive, IA 50266
(515) 225-6940




Barry Green
MidwestOne Bank
500 S. Clinton St
Iowa City, IA 52240
(319) 356-5960